Return to Rocknak's Home Page

Home   The Latest   OC 50    HH50    HH55    HH66    HH77   HH88    PC48    Literature   About  Contact

 HH CATAMARANS offered by SCOTT ROCKNAK

 HH CATAMARANS with SCOTT ROCKNAK

Interactive Fall 2020 Boat Show Options

UPDATED FREQUENTLY, SUBSCRIBE HERE FOR ALERTS

HH Catamarans HH55 Carbon Fiber Performance Cruiser

presented by your host and guide Scott Rocknak

Click event text below for more details

Dates

September 2 & 3 (click for times

September 1, 2, 3 (email for available slots)

September 4 & 5 (email for available slots)

Inquire

Inquire, we are working on the dates

scott@rocknaks.com

HH Catamarans HH50 Carbon Fiber Performance Cruiser

presented by your host and guide Scott Rocknak

Click event text below for more details

Dates

September (announced soon)

September  (announced soon)

September  (announced soon)

Inquire

Inquire, we are working on the dates

scott@rocknaks.com

HH Catamarans OC50 E-Glass Performance Cruiser

presented by our guest host on site and also remotely with Scott Rocknak

Click event text below for more details

Dates

Discussion on the OC50 and how it compares to the HH50. This will be filmed aboard an HH50 with multimedia simultaneously presented on the OC50.


In Person Visits can be arranged for qualified customers who able to visit France.  Our French and English speaking representative will guide you through the boat and Scott will be linked virtually onboard with you for additional questions you may have. Email scott@rocknaks.com for details.

September or October (announced soon)


Inquire

scott@rocknaks.com

Join Scott Rocknak on the HH55 YouTube Live September 2 & 3.

Broadcast 1  Sept. 2 & 3 (on the dock)

10:00  New York

07:00 San Francisco

15:00 London

16:00 Paris

17:00 Moscow

22:00 Hong Kong


Broadcast 2  Sept. 2 & 3 (underway)

18:00 New York

15:00 San Francisco

08:00 Sydney (Sept 3 & 4 local)

Check back or email for the YouTube Live Links

NEW YORK

PARIS

SAN FRAN

MOSCOW

LONDON

HONG KONG

NEW YORK

SAN FRAN

SYDNEY

Join Scott Rocknak on the HH50 YouTube Live September TBA

(announcement on dates soon)

Broadcast 1  (on the dock)

10:00  New York

07:00 San Francisco

15:00 London

16:00 Paris

17:00 Moscow

22:00 Hong Kong


Broadcast 2  (underway)

18:00 New York

15:00 San Francisco

08:00 Sydney

Check back or email for the YouTube Live Links

NEW YORK

PARIS

SAN FRAN

MOSCOW

LONDON

HONG KONG

NEW YORK

SAN FRAN

SYDNEY

NEW YORK

PARIS

SAN FRAN

MOSCOW

LONDON

HONG KONG

NEW YORK

SAN FRAN

SYDNEY

YouTube Live

Anyone with access to YouTube can watch a Live Video. During the event your comments can be responded to in real time by us if you have questions, observations, and yes, even comments.


The event becomes a standard YouTube video later and is available to watch again.


Links will appear in the red text in the section that shows the events.


HH55 September 2 & 3

HH50 (to be announced)

Personal Virtual Showings

This is a one-on-one live showing of the boat where you interact with Scott and see what you want to see and ask what you want ask. Jut like at a boat show but you are front of a computer or device. We will be using professional equipment and sound to mimic the way you actually see and hear.


Your choice of  FaceTime, Zoom, Facebook Messenger, or What’s App


Qualification Level 1 or 2 or 3

Personal Virtual Test Sails

This also is a one-on-one live showing. This time though, we are actually sailing the boat. Discover how this boat performs. Since this space is rather limited we ask participants to be:


Qualification Level: 1


Your choice of  FaceTime, Zoom, Facebook Messenger, or What’s App

Private in-person showings. 

Here you would physically visit the boat. There are certain local requirements due to Covid-19. Tell us where you’re from and we can guide you how to visit and follow the guidelines.


Once onboard we adhere to the safety protocols set by the CDC or equivalent local authorities. 


Typically it takes at least an hour to thoroughly go through the boat in a precursory manner. If we are actually sailing the boat then expect to plan on at least three hours.


Because of the logistics and time allotments we ask you are:


Qualification Level 1 or 2.

Private Invitational Boat Show

Following the guidelines of the recent canceled boat shows we will be adhering to a personal experience which would be:

(1) Couple and/or immediate family down below or in the cockpit at one time.

(1) Couple and/or immediate family on the foredeck at one time.

These visits will be scheduled as best as possible


(schedule to announcement soon)


Qualification Level 1, 2, or 3

Qualifications for certain events

Since the time to show boats personally are limited by the hours in the day and the limited availability of the boats we ask you adhere to the following for personal virtual showings:


Level 3: Interested in purchasing a catamaran within the next three years and will have the purchase funds to do so within those three years.


Level 2: Interested in purchasing a catamaran within the next two years and will have the purchase funds to do so within two years.


Level 1: Interested in ordering a catamaran within the next year and have funds in place to do so.


HH Catamarans (realistically) range from $1.6m to $4.6m US depending on the model.  The size range is 50’ to 66’.  There is the ability to build a 77’ and 88’ boat. An 88’ is under construction now.


You should calculate in your plans to order a boat at least a year before your anticipated delivery.

This website makes use of cookies. 

Please see our privacy policy for details.

OK